awakening

My fingers are covered in paint and my soul is pushing out color and form and emotion with every brush stroke. I can’t remember my life before this awakening. My dreams are saturated with images waiting to be born.

I’m in the third week of Pauline Agnew’s online course Expressive Faces and Figures, and I’m learning so much that I feel out of breath. This is what I was made for.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in creating
3 comments on “awakening
  1. Wonderful post. I feel the same

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

follow me on twitter
my images
You're very welcome to share my images as long as you link back to my blog and give proper attribution.
archives
categories
#mc_embed_signup{background:#fff; clear:left; font:14px Helvetica,Arial,sans-serif; } /* Add your own MailChimp form style overrides in your site stylesheet or in this style block. We recommend moving this block and the preceding CSS link to the HEAD of your HTML file. */

Subscribe to my mailing list

* indicates required
Email Address *
First Name
Last Name
Email Format
  • html
  • text
