it’s coming! (don’t miss the give-away!)

Well, the art show kicks off on Thursday.

*happy dance*

I’m feeling pretty dang fine about what I was able to produce for the show, and because the salon has generously decided to allow me to keep the full price of all of my sales, I think the prices are pretty dang fine too.

I’ll be at the gallery at the entrance of FiveTwoSix Salon between 5-7. And if you’re able to make it to the opening, I have a surprise for you. I’m giving away three 10×10 inch prints of this painting:

IMG_6154

And a cute little mug with this painting on it:

IMG_4496

How great is that?

CorAzon and Olive You are two businesses located in the same complex as the salon and they are having some fun events at the same time as the opening. CorAzon is having a trunk show featuring items from Eco Petites Line which is designed locally, made with eco-friendly materials, and sewn in South Saint Paul. Olive You will be hosting a tasting of delicious items made with their olive oils and have specials on their products.

I’m setting up tomorrow and I’ll be sure to post some pics after that. I have a big lump in my throat and all kinds of butterflies in my stomach. Wish me luck!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in art for sale, art show
8 comments on “it’s coming! (don’t miss the give-away!)
  1. Deb Sparrow says:

    Terri, I’m so excited for you! You will be awesome!

  2. Lots of luck and love to you Terri! Your paintings are amazing and even though I am not a local, I am pretty certain it will go over well! Have a wonderful time!

  3. Sue says:

    Best wishes on your show Terri! Love each and every one of your paintings!

  4. Oh thank you Sue! I love your work too!

  5. lucy says:

    Best of luck my dear! Wish I could be there to see it!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

follow me on twitter
my images
You're very welcome to share my images as long as you link back to my blog and give proper attribution.
archives
categories
